Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Abinger Parish Council

Council Meetings/Agendas

Meetings of the Council and the Annual Parish Meeting are open to members of the public though there may be cause to exclude them from part of the meeting because of the confidentiality of the items under discussion.  Any members of the public wishing to comment on a planning application are welcome to attend APC meetings.  The first five minutes of the meeting are open to members of the public.   Alternatively, planning comments can be made directly to Mole Valley District Council at http://www.molevalley.gov.uk/swiftlg/apas/run/wphappcriteria.display 

Meeting Dates for 2020

Monday 20th January 2020, Walliswood Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 24th February 2020, Abinger Hammer Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 23rd March 2020, Okewood Hill Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 20th April 2020, Abinger Common Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 18th May 2020, Forest Green Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 15th June 2020, Abinger Hammer Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 20th July 2020, Walliswood Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 24th August 2020, Abinger Common Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 21st September 2020, Okewood Hill Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 19th October 2020, Abinger Hammer Village Hall at 8pm

Monday 23rd November 2020, Forest Green Village Hall at 8pm

Agendas

The agenda for meetings will be updated every month and can be found here 5 days before the meeting date and can also be viewed on the Parish noticeboards.